Disharmonia Full PC Game Free Download

Developer(s)Daniel Seman
Publisher(s)Galactic Games
Release DateMay 3, 2022
Size1.83 GB
GenrePC > Action, Adventure, Casual, Indie
Disharmonia Game

Are you ready to get on a journey into the unknown? Look no further than Disharmonia, the latest game to captivate players with its dark and immersive world. Developed by Shadow Games, Disharmonia promises to take players on a thrilling adventure filled with twists, turns, and plenty of challenges.

Disharmonia Screenshot 1

The Storyline

In Disharmonia, you take on the role of a young orphan named Luna. Growing up in the shadows of the powerful and mysterious Council of Seven, Luna has always felt like an outcast. But when a darkness begins to spread across the land, Luna discovers her true power as a harmonist, one who can control the elements and restore balance to the world.

As Luna sets out on her journey, she uncovers the truth behind the Council of Seven and their malevolent plans. With the help of her trusty companion, a magical fox named Fleck, Luna must navigate through treacherous lands and confront dangerous enemies in order to save her world from destruction.

Disharmonia Screenshot 2


Disharmonia offers a unique gaming experience, combining elements of adventure, puzzle-solving, and RPG. Players must navigate through a variety of landscapes, from dark forests to ancient ruins, all while using Luna’s elemental powers to overcome obstacles and defeat enemies.

The game also features a crafting system, allowing players to collect resources and create powerful potions and spells to aid them on their journey. Along the way, players will also encounter NPCs who will offer quests, providing additional challenges and rewards.

Art and Sound Design

One of the most striking aspects of Disharmonia is its visually stunning art and sound design. The game’s dark and eerie atmosphere is enhanced by its haunting soundtrack, composed by renowned composer Mark Smith.

The hand-drawn graphics also add a unique touch to the game. From the eerie forests to the eerie ruins, every detail has been carefully crafted to draw players deeper into the world of Disharmonia.

Early Reviews

“Disharmonia is a beautifully crafted game that offers a captivating story and challenging gameplay. I couldn’t put it down!” – Gaming Weekly
“With its stunning art and sound design, Disharmonia is a truly immersive experience. A must-play for any avid gamer.” – GameSpot

Join the Journey

Are you ready to join Luna on her journey? Disharmonia is now available for purchase on all major gaming platforms. Immerse yourself in a world of magic and mystery, and save your world from the forces of darkness.

So what are you waiting for? Get your copy of Disharmonia today and enter a world unlike any other.

System Requirements

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10 64Bit
  • Processor: 3.0 GHz P4, Dual Core 2.0 or AMD64X2
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 7600 / Intel HD Graphics 2000
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 3 GB available space
  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10 64Bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4590 or AMD Ryzen 5 2600
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 1060 / AMD Radeon R9 390
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 3 GB available space

How to Download

  1. Click on the "Download" button link given above.
  2. A pop-up window may appear, click "Save File" to initiate the download.
  3. Wait for the download to complete.
  4. Once the download is finished, navigate to the designated download folder on your computer.
  5. Locate the downloaded "Disharmonia" game file.
  6. Double click on the game file to initiate the installation process.
  7. Follow the prompts and instructions provided by the installation wizard.
  8. Choose the desired destination folder for the game installation.
  9. Once the installation is complete, click "Finish" to exit the installation wizard.
  10. The "Disharmonia" game is now successfully downloaded and installed on your computer.