Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Full PC Game Free Download

TitleInterregnum Chronicles: Signal
Release DateJul 22, 2021
Size1.47 GB
GenrePC > Indie
Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Game

Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Game is a new and exciting role-playing game that takes you on a journey through time and space. Developed by Visionary Realms, this game transports players to a post-apocalyptic world where factions are constantly in conflict and resources are scarce. As players navigate through this dangerous landscape, they must make decisions that will impact the game’s outcome, and ultimately decide who will rule the land.

Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Screenshot 1

The Storyline

The game is set in a time known as the Interregnum, a period of unrest and chaos following a cataclysmic event. The world has been ravaged by natural disasters and the downfall of society, leaving only a few remaining factions struggling for power.

You play as a member of one of these factions, vying for control of the land and its valuable resources. Each faction has its own unique goals and beliefs, and it’s up to you to decide which one to align yourself with.

Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Screenshot 2


Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Game is a massive multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG), meaning you will interact and play alongside thousands of other players from all over the world. At the start of the game, you create your character by choosing their appearance, skills, and faction.

The game is split into different zones, each with their own challenges and objectives. As you progress through the game, you will gather resources, complete quests, and engage in battles with other players and NPCs (non-player characters).

The most unique aspect of this game is the Signal System. Every player is equipped with a Signal, a device that allows them to communicate with their faction and other players. Signals can also be used for various purposes such as tracking resources, making alliances, and sending out distress signals.

Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Screenshot 3


As mentioned before, there are different factions in the game, each with their own unique abilities and ideologies. The factions are:

  1. The Neutral Alliance: This faction believes in restoring peace and unity to the land.
  2. The Order of Kings: They believe in forming a new empire and ruling with a strict hierarchy.
  3. The Guild of Merchants: These traders prioritize profit and are willing to do whatever it takes to gain power.
  4. The League of Explorers: This faction is focused on discovering new technologies and secrets of the world.

Each faction has its own strengths and weaknesses, and it’s up to you to choose which one aligns with your playstyle.

The Impact of Choices

One of the key elements of Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Game is that your choices have consequences. From the very beginning, the decisions you make will impact the game’s outcome. Whether it’s choosing a faction, accepting quests, or engaging in battles, everything you do will have a ripple effect in the game’s world.

Your alliances and enemies will shift based on your actions, and this will ultimately influence the game’s ending. This makes the game highly replayable, as you can make different choices each time and experience a different outcome.

Graphics and Sound

The game features stunning graphics that bring the post-apocalyptic world to life. From the ruins of once-great cities to lush landscapes, the visuals are immersive and detailed.

The sound effects and music also add to the overall experience, setting the mood for different zones and battles. The game also includes voice acting for NPCs, making interactions and quests more engaging.


Interregnum Chronicles: Signal Game is a unique and immersive MMORPG that offers players an exciting post-apocalyptic world to explore. With its Signal System, faction choices, and impactful decisions, the game is sure to keep players engaged for hours on end. So, grab your Signal and prepare to conquer the Interregnum!

“The future of the Interregnum lies in your hands. Will you restore peace, or will you fight for power and control? The choice is yours.”

System Requirements

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4440
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 970
  • Storage: 4 GB available space
  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-4770K
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 1070
  • Storage: 4 GB available space

How to Download

  1. Open your web browser and navigate to the "Interregnum Chronicles: Signal" game's download page.
  2. Locate the "Download" button on the page and click on it.
  3. A pop-up window may appear, asking you to confirm the download. Click on "Save" or "Save File" to proceed.
  4. Wait for the download to complete. The amount of time may vary depending on your internet speed.
  5. Once the download is finished, locate the downloaded file on your computer. It is usually found in the "Downloads" folder unless you specified a different location.
  6. Double click on the downloaded file to begin the installation process.
  7. Follow the on-screen instructions of the installation wizard to complete the installation. Make sure to read and agree to any terms or conditions.
  8. Once the installation is finished, you may be prompted to launch the game. Click "Yes" or simply navigate to your desktop or start menu to find and open the game.
  9. If the game requires any additional downloads, updates, or registrations, follow the prompts to complete them.
  10. Once everything is completed, you can now enjoy playing "Interregnum Chronicles: Signal" on your computer!