Mighty Switch Force! Collection Full PC Game Free Download

TitleMighty Switch Force! Collection
Release DateJul 25, 2019
Size894.81 MB
GenrePC > Action, Indie, Strategy
Mighty Switch Force! Collection Game

Mighty Switch Force! Collection is a compilation of the popular 2D platformer games developed by WayForward Technologies. Released in July 2020, this collection brings together four classic titles from the series: Mighty Switch Force!, Mighty Switch Force! Hyper Drive Edition, Mighty Switch Force! 2, and Mighty Switch Force! Academy.

Mighty Switch Force! Collection Screenshot 1

Gameplay and Features

The Mighty Switch Force! series follows the adventures of Patricia Wagon, a cybernetically-enhanced police officer who must use her switch powers to solve puzzles and catch escaped criminals. The gameplay involves platforming, puzzle-solving, and defeating enemies in a fast-paced and action-packed style.

The collection includes all four games with remastered graphics and updated soundtracks. Players can choose to play the games in their original pixelated form or opt for the new HD versions. Additionally, the collection offers 20 new bonus levels and online leaderboards to challenge other players.

One of the unique features of Mighty Switch Force! Collection is the “Switch” mechanic, where players can use Patricia’s power to shift between the foreground and background of levels. This is crucial for solving puzzles and reaching hidden items or pathways.

Mighty Switch Force! Collection Screenshot 2

The Games in the Collection

  1. Mighty Switch Force! (2011) is the first game in the series, introducing players to Patricia Wagon and her switch powers. It has 16 levels with increasing difficulty and a time attack mode for speedrunners.
  2. Mighty Switch Force! Hyper Drive Edition (2012) is an updated version of the first game, with enhanced graphics and five new levels. It also introduces a new “Hyper Mode” which increases the speed and intensity of gameplay.
  3. Mighty Switch Force! 2 (2013) continues Patricia’s adventure with more challenging levels and new gadgets. It also features a new character, Firefighter Tangent, who brings a new twist to gameplay with his water cannon.
  4. Mighty Switch Force! Academy (2015) is a spinoff title with multiplayer support. In this game, up to four players can work together to solve puzzles and stop the Hooligan Sisters from causing chaos.
Mighty Switch Force! Collection Screenshot 3

Reception and Legacy

Mighty Switch Force! Collection has received positive reviews from both fans and critics alike. The updated graphics and new levels have been praised, and the collection has been lauded as a must-have for fans of the series and platformer games in general.

The Mighty Switch Force! series has also made its mark in the gaming industry, with the first game winning Best Game and Best Art awards at the 2011 Nintendo Life Awards. The games have also been featured on various gaming platforms, including the Nintendo 3DS, Wii U, and Xbox One.


Mighty Switch Force! Collection is a must-have for fans of classic 2D platformer games. The updated graphics, new levels, and online leaderboards make it a great choice for both new and returning players. With its unique “Switch” mechanic and challenging gameplay, this collection is a worthy addition to any gaming library.

“Mighty Switch Force! Collection offers four classic platformer games in one collection, with updated graphics and new levels for hours of challenging and addictive gameplay.”

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 7 (64-bit OS required)
  • Processor: Intel(R) Core 2 Duo E7500
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 or equivalent
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 1 GB available space
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Processor: AMD Phenom(TM) II X6 1035T @3100 MHz / Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 3770 @3400 MHz or higher
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7800 Series / NVIDIA GTX 950 or higher
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 15 GB available space

How to Download

  1. Click on the direct "Download" button link for Mighty Switch Force! Collection game given above.
  2. Wait for the download to complete. This may take some time depending on the speed of your internet connection.
  3. Once the download is complete, click on the downloaded file to initiate the installation process.
  4. Follow the instructions on the installation wizard to proceed with the installation.
  5. Select the destination folder where you want to install the game.
  6. Click on "Install" to begin the installation process.
  7. Once the installation is complete, click on "Finish" to exit the wizard.
  8. The game should now be successfully installed on your computer. You can access it by double-clicking on the game icon on your desktop or by searching for it in the start menu or applications folder.